Social Media Marketing { College of Extended Learning }

Image: Social Media Marketing Class Photographs

Social Media Marketing: Classes

Spring 2014

Summer 2014

Spring 2014:

Required

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
SMM 9002
1.2 CEUs
92605
Tues., Apr. 1 & 8, 6-9 pm & Sat., Apr. 12, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$410
SMM 9006
1.2 CEUs
92607
Tues., Apr. 15 & 22, 6-9 pm & Sat. Apr. 26, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$360
SMM 9015
1.2 CEUs
92609
Mon., Jan. 27 & Feb. 3, 6-9 pm & Sat., Feb. 8, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$360
SMM 9016
1.2 CEUs
92610
Mon., Feb. 24 & Mar. 3, 6-9 pm & Sat., Mar. 8, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$360
SMM 9017
1.2 CEUs
92611
Tues., Mar. 4 & 11, 6-9 pm & Sat., Mar. 15, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$410
SMM 9018
1.2 CEUs
92612
Tues., May 6 & 13, 6-9 pm & Sat., May 17, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$360

Elective

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
SMM 9004
1.2 CEUs
92606
Mon., Mar. 17 & 24, 6-9 pm & Sat., Mar. 29, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$360
SMM 9014
1.2 CEUs
92608
Tues., Feb. 11 & 18, 6-9 pm & Sat., Feb. 22, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$410
SMM 9019
1.2 CEUs
92613
Mon., Apr. 28 & May 5, 6-9 pm & Sat., May 10, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$360

Intensive

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
SMM 9100
1.8 CEUs
92614
Wed. & Thurs., Feb. 26 & 27 & Fri., Mar. 14, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$795
SMM 9101
.6 CEUs
92615
Wed., Feb. 26, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
1 meetings
DTC
$295
SMM 9103
.6 CEUs
92617
Thurs., Feb. 27, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
1 meetings
DTC
$295
SMM 9102
.6 CEUs
92616
Fri., Mar. 14, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
1 meetings
DTC
$295

Summer 2014:

Required

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
SMM 9002
1.2 CEUs
97179
Mon., July 21 & 28, 6-9 pm & Sat., Aug. 2, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$410
SMM 9006
1.2 CEUs
97181
Tues., Aug. 5 & 12, 6-9 pm & Sat., Aug. 16, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$360
SMM 9015
1.2 CEUs
97182
Mon., June 9 & 16, 6-9 pm & Sat., June 21, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
1 meetings
DTC
$360
SMM 9016
1.2 CEUs
97183
Mon., June 23 & Wed., July 2, 6-9 pm & Sat., June 28, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$360
SMM 9017
1.2 CEUs
97184
Mon., July 7 & 14, 6-9 pm & Sat., July 19, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$410

Elective

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
SMM 9004
1.2 CEUs
97180
Wed., July 16 & 23, 6-9 pm & Sat., July 26, 9:30 am-4:30 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$360

(updated on Apr 21, 2014, 10:36am)

SF State Home