Project Management Program { College of Extended Learning }

Image: Project Management Program Class Photographs

Project Management Program: Classes

Spring 2014

Summer 2014

Spring 2014:

Project Management Fundamentals

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
PM 9801
1.8 CEUs
92595
Sat., Feb. 1-15, 10 am-5 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9800
1.8 CEUs
92594
Wed., Feb. 5-Mar. 12, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$495
PM 9811
1.8 CEUs
92600
Sat., Feb. 22-Mar. 8, 10 am-5 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9810
1.8 CEUs
92599
Thurs., Mar. 13-Apr. 17, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9820
1.8 CEUs
92601
Mon., Mar. 24-May 12, 6-9 pm (no class Mar. 31 & Apr. 14)
6 meetings
DTC
$495
PM 9836
1.8 CEUs
92603
Wed., Apr. 2-May 14, 6-9 pm (no class Apr. 16, 23), and Thurs., May 15, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450

Advanced Project Management

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
PM 9800
1.8 CEUs
92594
Wed., Feb. 5-Mar. 12, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$495
PM 9803
1.8 CEUs
92596
Wed., Feb. 12-Mar. 19, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9828
2.1 CEUs
92602
Sat., Mar. 15-Apr. 5, 10 am-5 pm (Mar. 22 & 29 classes online)
2 meetings
DTC
$525
PM 9836
1.8 CEUs
92603
Wed., Apr. 2-May 14, 6-9 pm (no class Apr. 16, 23), and Thurs., May 15, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9808
1.8 CEUs
92597
Mon., Apr. 14-May 12, 6-9 pm
5 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9809
1.8 CEUs
92598
Sat., Apr. 26-May 10, 10 am-5 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$450

Project Management Professional

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
PM 9801
1.8 CEUs
92595
Sat., Feb. 1-15, 10 am-5 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9800
1.8 CEUs
92594
Wed., Feb. 5-Mar. 12, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$495
PM 9811
1.8 CEUs
92600
Sat., Feb. 22-Mar. 8, 10 am-5 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9810
1.8 CEUs
92599
Thurs., Mar. 13-Apr. 17, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9828
2.1 CEUs
92602
Sat., Mar. 15-Apr. 5, 10 am-5 pm (Mar. 22 & 29 classes online)
2 meetings
DTC
$525
PM 9820
1.8 CEUs
92601
Mon., Mar. 24-May 12, 6-9 pm (no class Mar. 31 & Apr. 14)
6 meetings
DTC
$495

Summer 2014:

Project Management Fundamentals

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
PM 9801
1.8 CEUs
97159
Sat., June 14-28, 10 am-5 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9802
1.8 CEUs
97160
Wed., June 18-July 23, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$495
PM 9800
1.8 CEUs
97158
Thurs., June 19-July 24, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$495
PM 9810
1.8 CEUs
97163
Tues., July 1-Aug. 5, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9836
1.8 CEUs
97164
Mon., July 7-Aug. 11, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450

Advanced Project Management

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
PM 9802
1.8 CEUs
97160
Wed., June 18-July 23, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$495
PM 9800
1.8 CEUs
97158
Thurs., June 19-July 24, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$495
PM 9809
1.8 CEUs
97162
Wed., July 2-Aug. 6, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9836
1.8 CEUs
97164
Mon., July 7-Aug. 11, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9803
1.8 CEUs
97161
Thurs., July 10-Aug. 14, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450

Project Management Professional

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
PM 9801
1.8 CEUs
97159
Sat., June 14-28, 10 am-5 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$450
PM 9800
1.8 CEUs
97158
Thurs., June 19-July 24, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$495
PM 9810
1.8 CEUs
97163
Tues., July 1-Aug. 5, 6-9 pm
6 meetings
DTC
$450

(updated on Apr 16, 2014, 12:25pm)

SF State Home