Nonprofit Management { College of Extended Learning }

Image: Nonprofit Management Class Photographs

Nonprofit Management: Classes

Spring 2014:

Certificate of Completion in Nonprofit Fundamental Management Skills

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
P A 9004
1 CEUs
92545
Fri., Jan. 31, 6-9 pm & Sat., Feb. 1, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9007
1 CEUs
92547
Fri., Feb. 14, 6-9 pm & Sat., Feb. 15, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9008
1 CEUs
92548
Fri., Feb. 28, 6-9 pm & Sat., Mar. 1, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9006
1 CEUs
92546
Fri., Mar. 14, 6-9 pm & Sat., Mar. 15, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9024
1 CEUs
92558
Fri., Apr. 4, 6-9 pm & Sat., Apr. 5, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9019
1 CEUs
92554
Fri., Apr. 18, 6-9 pm & Sat., Apr. 19, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9010
1 CEUs
92549
Fri., May 2, 6-9 pm & Sat., May 3, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295

Certificate of Completion in Nonprofit Leadership & Strategic Management

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
P A 9021
1 CEUs
92555
Fri., Feb. 7, 6-9 pm & Sat., Feb. 8, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9012
1 CEUs
92551
Fri., Feb. 21, 6-9 pm & Sat., Feb. 22, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9011
1 CEUs
92550
Fri., Mar. 7, 6-9 pm & Sat., Mar. 8, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9017
1 CEUs
92552
Fri., Mar. 21, 6-9 pm & Sat., Mar. 22, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9018
1 CEUs
92553
Fri., Apr. 11, 6-9 pm & Sat., Apr. 12, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9022
1 CEUs
92556
Fri., Apr. 25, 6-9 pm & Sat., Apr. 26, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295
P A 9023
1 CEUs
92557
Fri., May 9, 6-9 pm & Sat., May 10, 9 am-5 pm
2 meetings
DTC
$295

(updated on Apr 21, 2014, 10:36am)

SF State Home