Geographic Information Systems (GIS) { College of Extended Learning }

Image: Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Classes

Geographic Information Systems (GIS): Classes

Sorry

We had a problem processing your request.

Please see if you can find what you're looking for below, or search our site using the search button on your right.

Spring 2014

Summer 2014

Spring 2014:

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
GEOG 9003
1.6 CEUs
92392
Fri. & Sat., Jan. 31-Feb. 1, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9022
1.6 CEUs
92399
Fri. & Sat., Feb. 7-8, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9015
1.6 CEUs
92398
Fri. & Sat., Feb. 21-22, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9009
1.6 CEUs
92395
Fri. & Sat., Feb. 28-Mar. 1, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9030
1.6 CEUs
92402
Fri. & Sat., March 7-March 8, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9027
1.6 CEUs
92401
Fri. & Sat., Mar. 21-22, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9013
1.6 CEUs
92397
Fri. & Sat., Mar. 28-29, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9008
1.6 CEUs
92394
Fri. & Sat., Apr. 11-12, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9024
1.6 CEUs
92400
Fri. & Sat., Apr. 18-19, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9004
1.6 CEUs
92393
Fri. & Sat., Apr. 25-26, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9031
1.6 CEUs
92403
Fri. & Sat., May 2-3, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9010
1.6 CEUs
92396
Fri. & Sat., May 16-17, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395

Elective

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
GEOG 9033
1.6 CEUs
92405
Fri. & Sat., Apr. 4-5, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9032
1.6 CEUs
92404
Fri. & Sat., May 9-10, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395

Summer 2014:

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
GEOG 9003
1.6 CEUs
97057
Fri. & Sat., June 13 & 14, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395
GEOG 9022
1.6 CEUs
97058
Fri. & Sat., June 20 & 21, 8:30 am-5:30 pm
2 meetings
Campus
$395

(updated on Apr 16, 2014, 12:25pm)

SF State Home