Digital Animation { College of Extended Learning }

Image: Digital Animation Class Photographs

Digital Animation Classes

Spring 2014

Summer 2014

Summer 2014:

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
CINE 535
2 units
97028
Mon., June 9-Aug. 11, 6:30-9:30 pm
10 meetings
DTC
$640
CINE 530
3 units
97027
Wed., June 11-Aug. 13, 6:30-9:30 pm & Sat., Aug. 2-9, 10 am-4 pm
12 meetings
DTC
$960
CINE 382
1 units
97026
Tues., July 1-29, 6:30-9:30 pm
5 meetings
DTC
$425

Spring 2014:

Course abbrev
Title
Units / Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Sched
Dates
Location
Fee
Faculty
CINE 380
2 units
92333
Mon., Jan. 27-Apr. 7, 6:30-9:30 pm (no class Mar. 31)
10 meetings
DTC
$640
CINE 430
2 units
92335
Tues., Jan. 28-Apr. 1, 6:30-9:30 pm
10 meetings
DTC
$640
CINE 531
2 units
92338
Thurs., Feb. 6-Apr. 10, 6:30-9:30 pm
10 meetings
DTC
$640
CINE 383
1 units
92802
Sat., Mar. 15, 9 am-4 pm, Fri., Mar. 21, 6:30-9:30 pm and Sat., Mar. 29, 9 am-4 pm
3 meetings
DTC
$425
CINE 384
1 units
92334
Thurs., Apr. 17-May 15, 6:30-9:30 pm
5 meetings
DTC
$425

(updated on Apr 15, 2014, 8:38am)

SF State Home